Past Monroe G. Sirken Award Winners

The Monroe G. Sirken Award in Interdisciplinary Survey Research Methods is given annually to a distinguished survey researcher for contributions to interdisciplinary survey research that improve the theory and methods of collecting, verifying, processing, presenting or analyzing survey data.

Nomination details

2023 (ASA) – Andrew Gelman

2022 (ASA) – Trivellore Raghunathan

2021 (AAPOR) – Edith de Leeuw

2020 (AAPOR) – Roger Tourangeau

2019 (ASA) – Judith T. Lessler

2018 (ASA) – Colm O’Muircheartaigh

2017 (AAPOR) – J. Michael Brick

2016 (AAPOR) – Eleanor Singer

2015 (ASA) – Norman M. Bradburn