2022-2023 Executive Council Election Results

The AAPOR 2023-2024 Executive Council election closed on April 7, 2023, and 28% of ‎eligible AAPOR members voted. Thank you to all of the candidates who stood for ‎election, and congratulations to our new Executive Council members whose terms begin in May ‎‎2023:‎

Vice President/President-Elect:
Frauke Kreuter, LMU Munich & University of Maryland

Associate Secretary-Treasurer: 
Ricki Jarmon, Abt Associates

René Bautista, NORC at the University of Chicago

Communications Committee Associate Chair: 
Bob Torongo, Ipsos Public Affairs

Conference Committee Associate Chair: 
Gina Walejko, Google

Education Committee Associate Chair: 
Florian Keusch, University of Mannheim & University of Maryland

Inclusion and Equity Committee Associate Chair: 
Sunghee Lee, Survey Research Center at the University of Michigan Institute for Social Research

Membership & Chapter Relations Committee Associate Chair: 
Bianca DiJulio, Kaiser Permanente Washington Health Research Institute

Standards Committee Associate Chair: 
Ned English, NORC at the University of Chicago